Wk 3 – Art Experience – Snapchat

What I liked about this Art Experience is that I can see from a different point of view. Even though I don’t think we are reflecting the “dialogue” qualities seen in other famous artist, we still get to see from a different perspective. I am able to see parts of their life that I would never see otherwise. I also can see the world from their view, their excitements or what interests them. My first Snap is a impression of King Kong but on a cereal box I saw in my Dining hall. And I went to San Diego and the water looked really nice it was just missing a boat. In Kyle Shishido’s Snap he showed his involvement in the Superbowl and how good his family is cooling. In Anthony Estalilla’s snap I liked the lighting in the picture that he took at the art gallery.

https://anth0nythefirst.wordpress.com

https://kyleshishido.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

