Wk 5 – Art Experience – Cuisine

This week I wasn’t sure what I was going to do. An outfit different then my own sounded like a good idea but I just wasn’t sure so I decided to go with cuisine. I decided I wanted use something sweet. I also want to use my favorite sweets like peanut butter and yogurt. What doesn’t go better with yogurt than  granola and nuts?  For my plate I had strawberry yogurt in the bottom of the bowl. I cut out the core of the apple then put nuts, dried strawberry and blueberries. I sliced a banana and put it around the apple. I then put peanut butter on the top because I love peanut butter! Altogether it was really fun making this cuisine and I am going to start making different plates than I usually would. The meal was delicious and I enjoyed being able to expand the way I make meals.

Leave a Reply

