Wk 7 – Classmate Conversation – Justin Marquez

20160303_113048https://jmarquezart110.wordpress.com/

Justin Marquez is the person I had my Classmate conversation with this week. He was a really nice guy and we discovered that we have very similar majors. He is a Computer Engineer while I am a Computer Science major.  I asked what he likes about his major and he told me that he likes computers very much and would like to learn more about them and basically see what makes them tick. We also found out that we have a class together on Fridays. He has a job as a movie theater projectionist where he lives. He is a first year and 18 years old like me. Since we are in similar majors we will be taking some of the same classes and as of right now he took a Java class which I am also in right now. His favorite exhibit was the exhibit by Samuel Jernigan. He is a Lakers fan and on his free time he like hanging out with friends playing video games and relaxing. I really enjoyed meeting Justin and I hope we have more classes together.

Leave a Reply

